Reviews

Rating:  
Excellent support.
15 February 2024  |  Mark

Recovering from a broken wrist ( both Ulna & Radius ) MTB accident. 16 weeks after accident wrist is still swollen & painful- wearing the support I am able to bike again👍. The strap provides me with just the correct support and some added protection in the event of any fall. So impressed with the product I wear one on each wrist as protection just as I do knee pads & helmet.
Happy MTBing.


Rating:  
Very good
11 February 2024  |  Miranda

Just the ticket after spraining my wrist in an over-zealous weeding session. Feeling much better now and will no doubt be using this again at some point.


Rating:  
Excellent.
10 February 2024  |  Veronica

Excellent brace got this as a second one after hospital have me the first one. Good quality and washable.


Rating:  
Okay support, extremely poor workmanship.
09 February 2024  |  Mark

On the first attempt at putting the support on my wrist, straight out of the packet, the stitching on one of the fastening bands came away and detached the Velcro.

Within one full day of wear, two other points of stitching came undone. So after just 24 hours I had to repair three areas with a needle and thread, just to continue using the brace.

As I needed to wear the support as prescribed by my doctor, I had no choice but to attempt to fix it myself rather than making a complaint and returning the item.

Very disappointing and expected much better!


Rating:  
Excellent
08 February 2024  |  Susan

Perfect for Tendonitis and arthritis, despatched and arrived quickly. Great service


Rating:  
Nigelís verdict
08 February 2024  |  Nigel

My wrist support has been just perfect for helping me to immobilise my wrist which is very badly damaged following a sporting injury


Rating:  
Excellent product
07 February 2024  |  Denise

I find I can play the cello comfortably with this support which was recommended by a hand surgeon. It is discreet and lightweight yet does the job admirably.


Rating:  
Excellent piece of kit
05 February 2024  |  Charmain

I've had a TKR and was sent home from hospital with the knee cuff but not the Cryo Chamber. I consider it money very well spent to help in my recovery. It hold plenty of ice and the cuff fills on a gravity system. Very useful kut and I highly recommend.


Rating:  
Positive
05 February 2024  |  Elaine

I bought Push thumb supports for both hands. I'm a nurse but I can still wear them all day as I can wash my hands and wear gloves over them when needed. Unlike with any other wrist support. Delivered next day. Told it can take 4-6 weeks for improvement so still waiting. But if they work it will be worth the expense.


Rating:  
The Return of the Thumb Brace
04 February 2024  |  Chris

I am sure that this product is right for some, but even with a large size, it was too small and wearing it was uncomfortable. I had expected that the actual part supporting the thumb would be softer and therefore have some flexibility, but that may defeat the purpose of it. I have bought a thumb brace from somewhere else at a quarter of the price.

Load more
Call us now: 020 7501 0590 Mon - Fri / 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wrist Supports
0 items - £0.00View Basket

FREE UK DELIVERY

on orders of £40 and over.

EXPERT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Read our reviews.

EASY PRODUCT RETURNS

with our 30 day returns policy.