Reviews

Rating:  
Easy and comfortable to wear
Tuesday, 13 April 2021  |  Liz

The push ortho CMC brace is much less substantial than other braces but does a good job while allowing me to use my hand. It also looks less 'industrial' than other braces.


Rating:  
Bracing!
Tuesday, 13 April 2021  |  Rosalind

Delivered very quickly this is effective in giving extra support to my wrist post fracture and removal of cast.


Rating:  
Thumb restraint
Monday, 12 April 2021  |  Rosilyn

I ordered this splint as I have a trigger thumb The splint is good and relieves the pain. But the Velcro tends to slacken after wearing for a few days in


Rating:  
Brilliant, very effective
Monday, 12 April 2021  |  Rosalind

This support is brilliant. Itís very easy to take on and off and adjust. Itís very short and low profile, which means I can fit it under a large washing-up glove (very helpful, for cooking etc.)

I can use it to totally immobilise my wrist, but have full use of my hand and arm. This means I can lift heavy weights, and use my hand almost as normal, being confident that I wonít bend my wrist whilst Iím doing it. I wear it for short amounts of time, to cook, wash-up, grocery shop, drive, vacuum etc and my wrist is so much better, since itís been protected. The rest of the time, when it doesnít need so much protection, I either use the Ottobock support or nothing. I wouldnít want to sleep in it.
It arrived within 24 hours in excellent condition. I am very pleased with it. My wrist has improved so much since Iíve had it.


Rating:  
Brilliant, worth every penny!
Monday, 12 April 2021  |  Rosalind

This support is black, not beige. Itís extremely comfortable: itís light, very soft and padded, and I forget that Iím wearing it. My wrist stays cool and completely dry. It fits perfectly. Itís very easy to adjust, and take on and off. I wear it every night and my wrist is so much better, since. Iíve had cheaper ones and this one is worth every penny and I would buy it again, if necessary, without any hesitation.
It took about four days to arrive, in excellent condition.


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 11 April 2021  |  Wendy

Really helped my arthritic thumb and wrist


Rating:  
Wrist support
Sunday, 11 April 2021  |  Robert

Perfect support for my right wrist
Comfy at night slim and good price


Rating:  
Very hard to adjust and take off
Thursday, 8 April 2021  |  Rosalind

This arrived in less than 24 hours. The service and delivery was amazing!
The wrist support is comfortable, but the Velcro is so strong that I found it very difficult (and painful!) to undo it, to adjust it or take it off, as it took an almighty wrench to open it. Also, the entire support is held in place solely where the Velcro goes, which is right over the part of my wrist which hurts, so it felt as if that was adding discomfort too. (I have since bought a different, fitted (not universal) support with Velcro all the way along, which spreads out the support more evenly and is much more comfortable.) One-size-fits-all means it doesnít fit precisely. This was much better than nothing, but a relief to stop using it.


Rating:  
Thumb Brace
Tuesday, 6 April 2021  |  Carol

Excellen t Product and Service


Rating:  
Good product
Monday, 5 April 2021  |  Gary

Very good support holds my wrist in place. I plan to buy another

Load more
Call us now: 020 7501 0590 Mon - Fri / 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wrist Supports
0 items - £0.00View Basket

FREE UK DELIVERY

on orders of £40 and over.

EXPERT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Read our reviews.

EASY PRODUCT RETURNS

with our 14 day returns policy.