Reviews

Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Monday, 9 September 2019  |  Jenny

I ordered the wrist support late in the afternoon and, amazingly, it arrived the next day! It is really well designed - comfortable, light-weight and provides perfect support.


Rating:  
Does the job
Sunday, 1 September 2019  |  Anthony

My wife has recently been diagnosed with Rheumatoid arthritis and has significant pain in her wrists and hands. The thumb brace has enabled her to do far more with her hands. We purchased both left and right braces, and this review applies to both braces.


Rating:  
Great thumb support
Friday, 30 August 2019  |  Lesley

Easy to wear. Has improved my ability to do previously painful everyday tasks


Rating:  
great product & service
Thursday, 29 August 2019  |  Marian

Great product, which has given me the support I need, and great, quick service


Rating:  
Exactly as required
Thursday, 29 August 2019  |  Daniel

Quick, efficient and exactly as required- use it for my golfing wrist work


Rating:  
Wrist support
Sunday, 25 August 2019  |  Nick

Excellent product, although it's not easy to make it ultra tight


Rating:  
Very uncomfortable
Thursday, 22 August 2019  |  Elizabeth

The support was very uncomfortable with hard ridges and scratchy material. However great customer service as I was able to return it with no hassle.


Rating:  
Wrist support
Thursday, 15 August 2019  |  Mary

Stronger than expected & almost returned but realised adjustable, excellent support & good value


Rating:  
CMC thumb brace
Friday, 9 August 2019  |  Liz

This brace has stopped the pain I was experiencing when carrying out tasks as a carer such as hoisting and personal care. I can now also do gardening, cooking and washing up without dreading the pain which usually accompanies these tasks. What a relief. This type of brace was recommended by the consultant who diagnosed my osteo arthritis but I will have to wait some time for it to be provided on the NHS. The company provide excellent service.


Rating:  
Relief from agonising thumb joint pain
Saturday, 6 July 2019  |  Alex

I had been using a PUSH splint, with great relief, for a couple of years, but Velcro had finally given up on one strap and I was feeling more pain. Having ordered a new one, with VAT exemption for chronic condition, I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived with me the very next day. Now pain free again Thank you, WristSupports.co.uk

Load more
Call us now: 020 7501 0590 Mon - Fri / 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wrist Supports
0 items - £0.00View Basket

FREE UK DELIVERY

on orders of £40 and over.

EXPERT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Read our reviews.

EASY PRODUCT RETURNS

with our 14 day returns policy.