Reviews

Rating:  
Wrist Support
Tuesday, 27 July 2021  |  Carol

I recently strained my wrist by doing two much heavy gardening and this Vulkan Wrist Wrap certainly gives me extra support when I need it.


Rating:  
Limited support
Monday, 26 July 2021  |  Richard

The support only has a single piece of velcro on the wrist. On other supports I have used with multiple straps, you can tighten one strap with a second strap keeping the support in place. With a single strap, it is very difficult to get the strap tight enough to provide any meaningful support around the wrist.


Rating:  
Thumb brace
Sunday, 25 July 2021  |  Georgina

I have very a painful subluxed arthritic CMCjoint and this brace seems to stabilise and off load the joint, making it considerably more comfortable.


Rating:  
Wrists supports
Sunday, 25 July 2021  |  Sylvia

I bought them for my husband to which he finds extremely comfortable and ease the pain


Rating:  
Easy to use and effective
Sunday, 25 July 2021  |  Linda

Easily adjusted to whatever grip you need. I have tight for tennis and it works very well.


Rating:  
Uncomfortable
Saturday, 24 July 2021  |  Hazel

Very disappointed with this product, most uncomfortable around the thumb, material hard definitely not suitable for my needs. Impossible to sleep with it on. I measured my wrist and chose medium. Having worn it for a few hours I canít send it back! So a waste of money for me.


Rating:  
Wrist support
Thursday, 22 July 2021  |  Maureen

Easily ordered & delivered quickly.
The support was not as good as I was expecting, it did not support my thumb where I have the most discomfort. Good for the wrist. Nice quality material


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 22 July 2021  |  Jackie

For more stabilization than the light support this one is the best I have found. Easy to swap hands, flexible, light, good price.


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 22 July 2021  |  Jackie

Light, flexible, easy to swap from one hand to another. Have tried a few others, this is by far and away the best, most useful and most economic.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Wednesday, 21 July 2021  |  Elizabeth

Fast delivery and the support is comfortable to wear, highly recommend

Load more
Call us now: 020 7501 0590 Mon - Fri / 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wrist Supports
0 items - £0.00View Basket

FREE UK DELIVERY

on orders of £40 and over.

EXPERT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Read our reviews.

EASY PRODUCT RETURNS

with our 14 day returns policy.