Reviews

Rating:  
Excellent
Saturday, 25 May 2019  |  Susan

Very useful brace to hold thumb still while waiting for orthopaedic opinion on options, surgical or otherwise. Stops me from doing anything foolish and making it worse!
Delivered by first class post the day after ordering - great service!


Rating:  
Supply of wrist support
Sunday, 5 May 2019  |  Michael

Helpful advice and fast, efficient service from Wrist Supports website.


Rating:  
Brilliant product
Saturday, 4 May 2019  |  Eira

I ordered this for my husband and this support has provided relief from the acute pain that he suffers. Would recommend.


Rating:  
Most comfortable splints
Friday, 3 May 2019  |  Hayley

My occupational therapist supplied me with these splints and all I can say is that they are amazing! Itís just like wearing a glove but with support. Itís not big and bulky like the majority of wrist/thumb splints and braces. And thankfully itís not neoprene either. Inside is like a brushed cotton. I am thankful that I have found these online and I can purchase myself some more so that I have alternate ones for when they are being washed. They also wash really well so long as you remember not to use fabric softener.


Rating:  
Excellent support
Tuesday, 30 April 2019  |  Sarah

I purchased the Aircast A2 Wrist Brace to offer support following a complex fracture and ligament damage, whilst awaiting an operation to repair the damage. The brace is comfortable and supportive, and provides excellent stability and pain relief. The service from Wrist Supports was excellent - very quick delivery and great communication. Would highly recommend both the product and the store.


Rating:  
Wrist & Thumb Support
Monday, 15 April 2019  |  Jane

Very sturdy so Supports my thumb joint well. Nice neat fastenings so it doesnít look too bulky.


Rating:  
Cmc thumb brace
Saturday, 13 April 2019  |  Ian

After trying several braces I finally opted to buy the CMC brace. I'm a working furniture restorer with arthritis and a cyst in my right trapezium. This brace is allowing me to continue working and because it isolates the problem part of my thumb, thus, protecting it, it helps considerably in pain control management.

It takes a day or two to get used to it but the relief soon banishes any thoughts that it might be cumbersome or stiff. It's not a cure but it is a valuable but of kit to have if you have painful basal thumb arthritis a are still wishing, or indeed needing, to actively use your hands.


Rating:  
Great product
Thursday, 11 April 2019  |  Alyson

Received very quickly. Very good support for my thumb. Slightly tight but will ease off with wear, although does what it says on the tin would recommend.


Rating:  
Excellent support
Sunday, 7 April 2019  |  Carol

Super support for my wrist while playing tennis. Was needed after straining tendon.


Rating:  
Well formed
Friday, 5 April 2019  |  Clive

Overall I find the brace light and comfortable, the reason not 5 star is that the top straps are a bit basic and liable to scag on clothes or objects, could be a bit more streamlined

Load more
Call us now: 020 7501 0590 Mon - Fri / 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wrist Supports
0 items - £0.00View Basket

FREE UK DELIVERY

on orders of £40 and over.

EXPERT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Read our reviews.

EASY PRODUCT RETURNS

with our 14 day returns policy.