Reviews

Rating:  
Great support
Tuesday, 14 September 2021  |  Richard

The wrist and thumb support is excellent. It supported my thumb 100% and the pain stopped, ,whilst my thumb healed.

Iíd recommend this product and company to anyone. Thank you.


Rating:  
Supports ALS/MND
Monday, 13 September 2021  |  Teresa

I have ALS and these wrist supports are helping really well with wrist drop.


Rating:  
Very Good
Sunday, 12 September 2021  |  Imran

Works well yet waiting for further relief


Rating:  
Very effective
Thursday, 9 September 2021  |  Mohammedali

I bought this for my wife who had strained her metacarpal. Firstly she wasnít sure about the size, as she was on the border of small and regular. Opted for the small and it fit perfectly. Found it comfortable to wear and it gets more comfortable the longer you wear it, as the plastic bit softens due to the body temperature. Itís very effective for pain relief and would definitely recommend. Few days wearing it and itís already healing really well. 5 stars


Rating:  
mol
Wednesday, 8 September 2021  |  Molly

Very pleased with wrist brace delivered as promised my Royal mail can't fault it


Rating:  
Excellent support
Wednesday, 1 September 2021  |  Cynthia

Iím really pleased with this wrist support. Itís much thinner and neater than my old support and much more comfortable. Came quickly too.


Rating:  
Oppo wrist splint
Sunday, 29 August 2021  |  Jude

I have rheumatoid arthritis and carpel tunnel syndrome.
The very best long lasting wrist support available. I have two.
Far superior to the ones supplied by NHS.
I use mine 24/7, wash in the washing machine and buy a new one when the narrow part that goes between thumb and index finger eventually wears through (after a long time).
I couldnít be without one.


Rating:  
Wear
Sunday, 29 August 2021  |  Brian

The stitching on the top of the inside pocket gives way and the metal brace works its way up into the palm of the hand making it too painful to wear.


Rating:  
Non-medication relief
Friday, 27 August 2021  |  Steve

Gives real pain reliving support especially for carpal tunnel syndrome.


Rating:  
Effective
Thursday, 26 August 2021  |  Patricia

Let's face it, none of these things are aesthetically great but at least this one is effective! For most tasks it's good giving more freedom to fingers, but not for driving as I couldn't grip the wheel.

Load more
Call us now: 020 7501 0590 Mon - Fri / 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wrist Supports
0 items - £0.00View Basket

FREE UK DELIVERY

on orders of £40 and over.

EXPERT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Read our reviews.

EASY PRODUCT RETURNS

with our 14 day returns policy.