Reviews

Rating:  
Good product bad packaging
Friday, 22 March 2019  |  Judith

This brace does alleviate some of the pain of thumb arthritis, so I would recommend it. However the product was sent with insufficient packaging and arrived in a badly squashed condition.

This had nothing to do with our local postman who handed the parcel to me. I was disappointed with the response from customer services who seemed to think that a badly damaged box was acceptable. I will buy from elsewhere in the future.


Rating:  
Airprene Wrist and Thumb Brace
Friday, 30 November 2018  |  Teresa

I found this item very comfortable except on the thumb area. It kept rubbing on the very joint i was having issues with, but once I put a piece of cotton wool under it it was fine, and within a few days my wrist and thumb felt very much improved. Thank you for a really good product.


Rating:  
brilliant. Especially for big wrists
Thursday, 29 November 2018  |  Aaron

Ive always got on well with Donjoy products and have had various ones over the years. This one is great for all day wear casually. There is foam padding through most of the support aside for the part that wraps around the thumb but the wrap around is great as it doesnt dig/cut into your hand like some do, I can highly recommend this.


Rating:  
Wrist Brace
Thursday, 29 November 2018  |  Carol

I ordered a new support as the one supplied at my hospital in September was getting tatty and the velcro bands were starting to ruin my jumpers. Due to still awaiting my operation I have ordered another, which was supplied very quickly.


Rating:  
Firm thumb support
Sunday, 18 November 2018  |  David

I have suffered he pain of De Quervains Tenosynovitis for over 2 months. My recent purchase of the Procool Thumb Splint has finally given me some relief. It has been a good purchase.


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 16 November 2018  |  Joan

Excellent service, quick delivery.
Only slight problem, I had to make slight cut in top thumb wrap as it was too tight, but just what I needed.


Rating:  
Cmc comfort thumb splint
Thursday, 8 November 2018  |  Peter

Delivery service was brilliant, this is the most comfortable thumb splint my wife has ever worn, how ever she has only had it for a short time and already the top of the thumb support is badly frayed. Your thoughts on this problem would be very much appreciated. Thank you


Rating:  
Great Support
Monday, 5 November 2018  |  Brenda

This is a great support when playing golf or even just ironing. Would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
A support that works
Sunday, 4 November 2018  |  Neil

This is my second Push thumb brace. I wore the first one out doing DIY etc. I couldn't do what I do without it.

Postage from this company wasnt great, it took a while to come, and there was no communication regarding that, but their price was best, so...


Rating:  
Thumb and wrist support
Sunday, 4 November 2018  |  Steven

Absolute great product did everything it was described to do and even allowed me to carry on playing golf. Great product fast delivery would use this company again

Load more
Call us now: 020 7501 0590 Mon - Fri / 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wrist Supports
0 items - £0.00View Basket

FREE UK DELIVERY

on orders of £40 and over.

EXPERT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Read our reviews.

EASY PRODUCT RETURNS

with our 14 day returns policy.