Reviews

Rating:  
very good
Monday, 21 September 2020  |  Howard

delivery very good


Rating:  
great
Monday, 21 September 2020  |  Rebecca

I bought this wrist support for my son who had a buckle fracture. The support was comfortable, soft and very supportive. My son preferred this one to the hospital one he was given.


Rating:  
Wrist and thumb support. Neoprene.
Friday, 18 September 2020  |  Maureen

Product good quality. Delivery satisfactory.


Rating:  
Works well
Tuesday, 15 September 2020  |  Tina

This is much better that the one I had previously. Very comfortable and fits well


Rating:  
Thumb Brace
Monday, 14 September 2020  |  Carol

I purchased this as reviews good and I didn’t want a support covering most of my hand. I think this is expensive for what it is and, unfortunately, I cannot use it on my right hand when ironing. It is useful but not as good as I’d hoped.


Rating:  
Wrist support
Sunday, 13 September 2020  |  Maryann

Gives my wrist the support it needs thanks.


Rating:  
wrist support
Friday, 11 September 2020  |  S

Comfortable, supportive but flexible.
I have RA, but am still active and a carpenter. This support works for me, in fact I am about to order another in a different colour - just to mix it up a little!


Rating:  
Thumb support for arthritis
Thursday, 10 September 2020  |  Marie

Excellent product and delivered the day after ordering, a big thumbs up


Rating:  
Significant improvement in pain management
Wednesday, 9 September 2020  |  Richard

My wife has both the left and right support. She wears them all night and several times during the day. They significantly reduce the pain in her thumbs and improve her grip. They seem expensive but the comfort level, compactness and effectiveness are actually value for money.


Rating:  
good for carpal tunnel pain at night
Monday, 7 September 2020  |  Emily

I got this to alleviate carpal tunnel pain which is particularly bad in my thumb. It definitely helps more than other braces I've tried. It is quite bulky however, and feels a little uncomfortable around the arm. But I'm getting used to it.

Load more
Call us now: 020 7501 0590 Mon - Fri / 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wrist Supports
0 items - £0.00View Basket

FREE UK DELIVERY

on orders of £40 and over.

EXPERT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Read our reviews.

EASY PRODUCT RETURNS

with our 14 day returns policy.