Reviews

Rating:  
Wrist support
Tuesday, 12 January 2021  |  Michelle

Great wrist support. Easy to use. Only downside and I know it canít be helped but itís the Velcro. Itís quite noisy especially when taking them off.


Rating:  
Wrist support
Monday, 11 January 2021  |  Judith

Before I had the wrist support I would have extreme pain in my hand and fingers through the night and driving to work was very painful with shooting pains up my arm. I wear the support to bed now and difference is amazing it is fab. I am waiting for carpal tunnel surgery and the difference the support has made is amazing. Wish Iíd tried it sooner


Rating:  
Good company, but this wrist support too stiff
Monday, 11 January 2021  |  Lucy

I found this too stiff all over. It was very uncomfortable the moment I put it on, particularly on that bit where the bone is more prominent on my wrist, it pressed hard on the bone. I have very slender and quite boney wrists, so this might not be a problem for everyone.

I was really pleased with Wrist Supports customer care, and delighted to have free returns, so I returned it with no loss to myself. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Oppo Neoprene Wrist and Thumb support
Wednesday, 6 January 2021  |  Noel

Good product and delivered on time.
I can thoroughly recommend it


Rating:  
Good experience
Wednesday, 6 January 2021  |  Suela

Very good product. It helps me resolve the problem with my thumb. The price is a bit high compared to those that you find online but the money is well spent because the quality of this product is much better. It is stronger and it lasts longer. Good experience with shipping too.


Rating:  
Good idea
Wednesday, 6 January 2021  |  Britta

The idea of a support wrap is great but the quality unfortunately does not back this up. I have had a wrist support from you before and it was good quality but these wraps have come apart in just a few days so you cant even wear them for 2 weeks let alone wash or wear through the night
Very disappointed


Rating:  
Great wrist supports
Monday, 4 January 2021  |  Tansy

Iíve tried many wrist supports and these are so far the best!


Rating:  
Wrist Brace
Sunday, 27 December 2020  |  Susan

This product is brilliant and I feel more confident when wearing it.
Thank you


Rating:  
Great wrist support
Friday, 25 December 2020  |  George

Hi I received the wrist support in good time.
It serves the purpose well by comforting the wrist and thumb.
Relieving the pain, which helps a lot.
I also use the cut off leg of a sock to roll over the support straps which stops the velcro catching on clothing.
Very pleased with both the product and the service of all involved.


Rating:  
Small and supportive
Thursday, 24 December 2020  |  Margret

Pleased to have found a smaller and less bulk wristband which I can get long sleeves through.

Load more
Call us now: 020 7501 0590 Mon - Fri / 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wrist Supports
0 items - £0.00View Basket

FREE UK DELIVERY

on orders of £40 and over.

EXPERT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Read our reviews.

EASY PRODUCT RETURNS

with our 14 day returns policy.